FPGA World
Global News...
Wed, 23 May 2018
Xilinx Analyst Day Plays Heavy on AI
Thu, 24 May 2018
July 6th Options Now Available For Xilinx (XLNX)
Mon, 21 May 2018
Pentek Quartz board taps Xilinx RFSoC FPGA to enhance resource integration, connectivity for radar, EW, DRFM
Wed, 23 May 2018
Rosenblatt Remains Sidelined on Xilinx (XLNX) Following Analyst Day
Wed, 23 May 2018
3 Key Points From Xilinx (XLNX) Analyst Day
Wed, 23 May 2018
Annapolis Micro Systems Introduces Industry's First COTS Mezzanine with New Xilinx® RF System-on-Chip
Thu, 24 May 2018
Revenue Approximations Analysis: Xilinx, Inc. (XLNX), CIT Group Inc. (CIT)
Fri, 11 May 2018
Xilinx, Inc. (XLNX) Ex-Dividend Date Scheduled for May 14, 2018
Chip Link Contact Information
Chip Link Headquarters Chip Link On-line
4 Intrarea Noptii
Sector 1, 011217
Bucharest, Romania
Tel: +40 (0) 722 322 335
Webpage: www.chiplink.ro
Email: office@chiplink.ro
 
Chip Link Partners Contact Information
Xilinx, Inc. CSIT Laboratory
Webpage: www.xilinx.com Webpage: www.csit-sun.pub.ro
Mentor Graphics Corporation The Fedora Project
Webpage: www.mentor.com Webpage: fedora.redhat.com
On-X Studios International, SRL Neogen, S.A.
Webpage: www.on-x.ro Webpage: www.neogen.ro
Veda Consulting, SRL Miras International, S.A.
Webpage: www.veda.ro Webpage: www.miras.ro
One Laptop
Per Child News...
Fri, 04 May 2018
Primary school computer labs lie mostly unused
Wed, 16 May 2018
Who Needs Computers in the Classroom? Not Students
Mon, 30 Apr 2018
Aid links: microfinance for farms, religion, Facebook and the poor, more
Mon, 16 Apr 2018
OLPC's $100 laptop was going to change the world — then it all went wrong
Wed, 18 Apr 2018
The Legacy of OLPC's $100 Laptop
Fri, 04 May 2018
Reforming the education system needs a sturdy broom
Tue, 17 Apr 2018
OLPC's $100 laptop was going to change the world
Mon, 05 Feb 2018
As the world goes digital, is there a hack for inequality?
 
(C) Copyright 2004-2018 Chip Link. All Rights Reserved.