FPGA World
Global News...
Mon, 23 Oct 2017
Xilinx's Upcoming Results Are Only Part of the Picture
Mon, 23 Oct 2017
Key Factors Likely to Drive Xilinx's (XLNX) Q2 Earnings
Thu, 19 Oct 2017
Xilinx Attracts Overwhelming Demand for Inaugural Developer Forum in Beijing
Mon, 23 Oct 2017
Stocks that beat the best in todays market: Xilinx, Inc. (NASDAQ:XLNX)
Mon, 23 Oct 2017
An Inside Look at Trading Hot Stocks: Xilinx, Inc. (XLNX), Best Buy Co., Inc. (BBY)
Tue, 26 Sep 2017
Xilinx Bull Story: Tech Investors Shouldn't Ignore It
Mon, 25 Sep 2017
New-Look Xilinx Looking Better Than Ever
Mon, 16 Oct 2017
Nvidia Price Target Hiked, Macom Downgraded, Xilinx Touted
CL3S500E - Development platform with XC3S500E Spartan 3E FPGA
 
CL3S500E
CL3S500E is a development platform with XC3S500E Spartan 3E FPGA
This board requires only one power supply (3.3V).
It can use up to 110 IOs (single ended or 55 differential pairs).
Has an onboard clock (50MHz) and flash (4M for configuration and data storage - M25P40).
 
Need something else...
If you need something else please contact us by e-mail: cl3s500e@chiplink.ro
One Laptop
Per Child News...
Wed, 18 Oct 2017
To Rebuild American Communities, Help Them Help Themselves
Fri, 29 Sep 2017
Solving the world's refugee crises through entrepreneurship
Mon, 16 Oct 2017
This Raspberry Pi Laptop Lets You Peek Inside to See the Components
Tue, 03 Oct 2017
What Comes After 'Doing Well By Doing Good'? Redefining What We Mean By Impact
Thu, 20 Apr 2017
The metamorphosis of the OLPC programme
Wed, 26 Oct 2016
We have a chance to make OLPC project successful
Wed, 26 Oct 2016
Why OLPC needs more support from all partners
Fri, 01 Jul 2016
Infinity:One is OLPC XO's bigger, more responsible sibling
 
(C) Copyright 2004-2017 Chip Link. All Rights Reserved.