FPGA World
Global News...
Fri, 19 Oct 2018
Xilinx: Overcoming The Fears Of The Overheating Cycle
Fri, 19 Oct 2018
Xilinx: Nvidia's Next Big AI Rival
Fri, 19 Oct 2018
Xilinx Moves FPGAs Deeper into Datacenters
Wed, 17 Oct 2018
Xilinx (XLNX) Q2 Earnings Preview: What to Look Out For
Mon, 15 Oct 2018
Xilinx To Compete With Intel, NVIDIA On Datacenter AI Acceleration
Thu, 18 Oct 2018
Xilinx promoting acceleration solutions for datacenter servers in China
Wed, 03 Oct 2018
Xilinx Launches Versal Acceleration Chip
Thu, 18 Oct 2018
Q&A with Xilinx President and CEO Victor Peng
CLIO - IO boards for Xilinx development platforms
 
CLIO1
CLIO1 is an extension board for the Xilinx development platforms.
This board works with the D2SB and Spartan-3 (boards from Digilent with Xilinx FPGAs).
It has 2 RJ45 Ethernet connections, 1 SD/MMC slot, 1 2x16 alphanumeric LCD and 2 SPI interfaces. The RJ45 are connected thru dual differential drivers and receivers so only 2 pins per channel are needed.
 
Need something else...
If you need something else please contact us by e-mail: clio@chiplink.ro
One Laptop
Per Child News...
Mon, 16 Apr 2018
OLPC's $100 laptop was going to change the world — then it all went wrong
Sun, 14 Oct 2018
New ICT-based initiative to boost pupils' skills in mathematics
Fri, 25 May 2018
The Spectacular Failure of One Laptop Per Child
Wed, 18 Apr 2018
The Legacy of OLPC's $100 Laptop
Fri, 09 Feb 2018
OLPC XO-1 (One Laptop Per Child) review:
Wed, 03 Oct 2018
Syncsort Adds Charles Kane to Board of Directors
Fri, 04 May 2018
Primary school computer labs lie mostly unused
Tue, 05 Jun 2018
Meet the Rwandan innovation for One-Laptop-Per-Child
 
(C) Copyright 2004-2018 Chip Link. All Rights Reserved.