FPGA World
Global News...
Tue, 18 Sep 2018
Xilinx Is A Rising Star
Tue, 18 Sep 2018
Plunify Cloud-powers Xilinx
Tue, 18 Sep 2018
Did Xilinx Inc (NASDAQ:XLNX) Insiders Sell Their Own Shares?
Thu, 23 Aug 2018
Xilinx Reveals More Everest Details
Tue, 18 Sep 2018
Xilinx, Inc. (XLNX) Position Cut by MetLife Investment Advisors LLC
Wed, 29 Aug 2018
Xilinx Puts a Feather in its ACAP
Mon, 17 Sep 2018
Covnetics Limited becomes a Member of the Xilinx Alliance program
Tue, 18 Sep 2018
Do The Numbers Tell The Whole Story? Xilinx, Inc. (XLNX), Fitbit, Inc. (FIT)
ChipLink training at customer's site
 
General training
We are focused on developing and delivering quality training to help you assimilate tools and cutting - edge technologies into your design environment, increasing your productivity and ensuring your organization's success in the marketplace.
 
 
Design Tools
Verilog Design Methodology Workshops
VHDL Design Methodology Workshops
Xilinx ISE
Mentor Graphics ModelSim
 
 
We offer product trainings, as well as HDL and methodology workshops, delivered on the customer's premises. They are hold by experienced engineers and can be customized to the specific needs of the client. For an offer of such trainings please contact us by e-mail: trainings@chiplink.ro
One Laptop
Per Child News...
Mon, 16 Apr 2018
OLPC's $100 laptop was going to change the world — then it all went wrong
Wed, 18 Apr 2018
The Legacy of OLPC's $100 Laptop
Fri, 25 May 2018
The Spectacular Failure of One Laptop Per Child
Thu, 23 Aug 2018
One laptop per child: How an NGO adopted govt brainchild to educate rural kids
Fri, 04 May 2018
Primary school computer labs lie mostly unused
Mon, 05 Feb 2018
As the world becomes computerized, can we bridge digital inequalities?
Fri, 01 Jul 2016
Infinity:One is OLPC XO's bigger, more responsible sibling
Wed, 29 Aug 2018
Norske hardware-iværksættere på vej med helt ny mini-pc til 100 dollar
 
(C) Copyright 2004-2018 Chip Link. All Rights Reserved.