FPGA World
Global News...
Wed, 07 Nov 2018
Xilinx working with Barclays to acquire Mellanox, deal could be announced in December, sources say
Tue, 13 Nov 2018
Why Xilinx Stock Is Set to Fly Higher
Thu, 15 Nov 2018
Xilinx Announces New Alveo U280 HBM2 Accelerator Card
Fri, 16 Nov 2018
Xilinx and Mipsology Release Integrated Solution for High-Performance Inference in Data Center
Tue, 13 Nov 2018
Nvidia and Xilinx shares rise premarket after Susquehanna upgrades
Thu, 15 Nov 2018
Inspur Released HBM2 AI Accelerator Card F37X with Xilinx FPGA
Thu, 08 Nov 2018
Xilinx Navigates Impressive Growth In Politically Treacherous Waters
Fri, 09 Nov 2018
Xilinx, Under a New CEO, Mulls Acquisition of Mellanox
ChipLink training at customer's site
 
General training
We are focused on developing and delivering quality training to help you assimilate tools and cutting - edge technologies into your design environment, increasing your productivity and ensuring your organization's success in the marketplace.
 
 
Design Tools
Verilog Design Methodology Workshops
VHDL Design Methodology Workshops
Xilinx ISE
Mentor Graphics ModelSim
 
 
We offer product trainings, as well as HDL and methodology workshops, delivered on the customer's premises. They are hold by experienced engineers and can be customized to the specific needs of the client. For an offer of such trainings please contact us by e-mail: trainings@chiplink.ro
One Laptop
Per Child News...
Wed, 14 Nov 2018
an uncharacteristically hot October morning, 13-year-old Okuhle Aba and her classmates take their seats for the day ...
Mon, 16 Apr 2018
OLPC's $100 laptop was going to change the world — then it all went wrong
Mon, 12 Nov 2018
子どもたちに「学びの機会を与える」ためのコンピューティング教育で、考えるべきこと――OLPCの開発者たちが語る
Thu, 15 Nov 2018
In poor countries technology can make big improvements to education
Fri, 25 May 2018
The Spectacular Failure of One Laptop Per Child
Fri, 04 May 2018
Primary school computer labs lie mostly unused
Fri, 09 Feb 2018
OLPC XO-1 (One Laptop Per Child) review:
Wed, 18 Apr 2018
The Legacy of OLPC's $100 Laptop
 
(C) Copyright 2004-2018 Chip Link. All Rights Reserved.